Events under 'Governance & Admin'
Monday, May 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

Launch our new website

Sunday, February 13, 2011 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Convenors Meeting

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 09, 2011 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Convenors Meeting

Wednesday, March 23, 2011 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 13, 2011 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Convenors Meeting

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 10:00 am
Every Month until June 10, 2011

Caring Committee

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 11:30 am
Every Month until June 10, 2011

Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 11, 2011

Victoria Day (Office Closed)

Monday, May 23, 2011
This event does not repeat

Convenors Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 25, 2011

Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 08, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 11, 2011

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting                Ellen Campbell
This is the official notice of the Annual General Meeting of First Unitarian Congregation of Toronto, to be held on June 12, 2011, at 12:30 pm in Workman Hall, 175 St. Clair Avenue West.  All members are encouraged to attend.  Members in good standing with the right to vote are those who have signed the membership book, are 18 years of age or older, and have made an identifiable financial contribution for the support of the congregation during the immediately preceding twelve months.  The business of the meeting will include the presentation of audited statements for the previous year, reports and recommendations by the Board of Trustees, and elections to Board and Nominating Committee positions.  Lunch will be available at cost prior to the meeting.  We look forward to seeing you there.
This Annual General Meeting of First Unitarian Congregation of Toronto will be held on June 12, 2011, at 12:30 pm in Workman Hall, 175 St. Clair Avenue West.  All members are encouraged to attend.  Members in good standing with the right to vote are those who have signed the membership book, are 18 years of age or older, and have made an identifiable financial contribution for the support of the congregation during the immediately preceding twelve months.  The business of the meeting will include the presentation of audited statements for the previous year, reports and recommendations by the Board of Trustees, and elections to Board and Nominating Committee positions.  Lunch will be available at cost prior to the meeting.  We look forward to seeing you there.
Sunday, June 12, 2011 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Tuesday, June 14, 2011 10:00 am
Every Month until June 10, 2011

Caring Committee

Tuesday, June 14, 2011 11:30 am
Every Month until June 10, 2011

Convenors Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 25, 2011

Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Pastoral Care Committee

Wednesday, October 05, 2011 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Search Calendar