Events under 'Governance & Admin'
Monday, July 16, 2018

Event Name

Date

Convenor Meeting

Wednesday, October 26, 2011 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Tuesday, November 08, 2011 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 09, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Convenor Meeting

Wednesday, November 30, 2011 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Tuesday, December 06, 2011 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Property Committee

Tuesday, January 10, 2012 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Caring Committee

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Convenor Meeting

Wednesday, January 25, 2012 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Tuesday, February 07, 2012 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2012 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Convenor Meeting

Wednesday, February 22, 2012 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Congregational Meeting

Congregational Meeting

 

There will be a meeting of members of the congregation on Sunday March 4, 2012, in Sunderland Hall at 12:15 pm to conduct the following business:

 

  1. Review 2011 financial results (unaudited)
  2. Review for approval the proposed Budget for 2012
  3. Review for approval recommendation of Audit Search Committee to appoint Grant Thornton as auditors for 2011 and to complete search for auditors for 2012 to be presented for approval at AGM 2012
  4. Review for approval the request by Carly Gaylor to be ordained by Toronto First, pending her graduation in the spring.
  5. Presentation of award of long service recognition for approval

 

A light lunch will be available at 12:00.

 

Thia notice is provided in accordance with Congregational Bylaw 2.14(iv)

Sunday, March 04, 2012 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Monday, March 05, 2012 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2012 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Property Committee

Tuesday, April 03, 2012 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2012 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 14, 2012

Convenor Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2012 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Committee

Wednesday, May 09, 2012 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar