Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of nine volunteer members of the congregation who each serve a 3-year term. They are charged with focussing on the “Big Picture”, i.e., policies relating to the overall vision, goals and health of the congregation.

Moara BarrettTrustee, Vice-President of the BoardContact
Nathan CoxTrustee Contact
Bill Dunk-GreenTrusteeContact
Karen Dunk-GreenTrustee, President of the BoardContact
Sabina McAllisterTrustee, Secretary of the Board, Safe Steps LiaisonContact
Sorlie MadoxTrusteeContact
Darryl NeateTrustee, TreasurerContact
David PriebeTrustee, Funds Management LiaisonContact
Greg SuttorTrustee Contact

Contact all Board members

Board of Trustees and Executive Committee

2019/2020 Board

Back row: Rev. Lynn Harrison (Associate Minister), Darryl Neate, Mary Anne Roche, Karen Dunk-Green, Sabina Hikel, Rev. Shawn Newton (Senior Minister)
Front row: Terri Marks, Greg Suttor, Nathan Cox, Bill Dunk-Green, Sorlie Madox